Livestream New Market Surveillance Systems

On Thursday the 15th of July 2021 Mr. Han Zuyderwijk and Mr. Ivan Hendrikx will be discussing New Market Surveillance Systems in a livestream on Youtube and Facebook.

Mr Ivan Hendrikx is the Market Surveillance expert at UNECE. ‘Market surveillance’ refers to the governmental surveillance of product safety and product compliance. Market surveillance has faced many challenges in the last few years, particularly with the dramatic increase of e-commerce. In this livestream Mr. Hendrikx will present challenges and new concepts for market surveillance systems.

The livestream starts at 7pm CET (6pm GMT, 2pm EST and 11am PST) and can be watched on YouTube and Facebook.

Source: Unsplash

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.